Committee on Institutional Cooperation

Women's Advocacy Network

Group Members

CHAIR/CONVENER

Lindsey Stoddard Cameron
  Coordinator of New Faculty Services
  Office of the Secretary of the Faculty
  University of Wisconsin-Madison
    132 Bascom Hall
    500 Lincoln Dr.
    Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3931
Fax: (608) 265-5728
Email: jlsc@mail.bascom.wisc.edu

OTHER MEMBERS

Deborah Nelson
  Deputy Provost
  Graduate Education
  University of Chicago
    5801 South Ellis Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: (773) 702-1234
Email: dnelson@uchicago.edu

Patricia Morey
  Director and Assistant Dean of Students
  Office of Women's Programs
  University of Illinois-UC
    337 Student Services Bldg.
    610 E. John St.
    Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-3137
Fax: (217) 333-9615
Email: p-morey@uiuc.edu

Siobhan B. Somerville
  Interim Director
  Gender and Women's Studies
  University of Illinois-UC
    208 English Bldg.
    608 S. Wright Street
    Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: (217) 244-4730
Email: sbs@uiuc.edu

Yvette M. Alex-Assensoh
  Dean
  Office of Women's Affairs
  Indiana University
    1021 East Third Street
    Memorial Hall
    Bloomington, IN 47405-7005
Phone: (812) 855-3849
Email: yalex@indiana.edu

Laurie  Croft
  Chair
  Council on the Status of Women
  University of Iowa
    639 Blank Honors Center
    Iowa CIty, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-6148
Email: laurie-croft@uiowa.edu

Monique G. DiCarlo
  Director
  Women's Resource & Action Center
  University of Iowa
    130 N. Madison
    Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-1485
Fax: (319) 353-1985
Email: monique-dicarlo@uiowa.edu

Linda Liedtke
  Chair
  Associated University Women
  University of Iowa
    C124 General Hospital
    Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 356-7119
Email: linda-liedtke@uiowa.edu

Susan W. Kaufmann
  Associate Director,
  Center for the Education of Women
  University of Michigan
    330 East Liberty
    Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2289
Phone: (734) 998-7250
Fax: (734) 998-6203
Email: kaufmann@umich.edu

Patricia M. Lowrie
  Director
  Women's Resource Center
  Michigan State University
    332 Union Bldg.
    East Lansing, MI 48824-1029
Phone: (517) 353-1635
Fax: (517) 432-3846
Email: lowriep@msu.edu

Njoki G. Kamau
  Associate Director
  Women's Center
  Northwestern University
    2000 Sheridan Rd.
    Evanston, IL 60208-4060
Phone: (847) 491-2734
Email: ngk@northwestern.edu

Renee Redd
  Director
  Women's Center
  Northwestern University
    2000 Sheridan Road
    Evanston, IL 60208-4060
Phone: (847) 491-2733
Fax: (847) 467-1740
Email: r-redd@northwestern.edu

Deb Ballam
  Director/Associate Provost
  Women's Policy Initiatives
  Ohio State University
    1947 College Road
    400 Stillman
    Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-4720
Email: ballam.1@osu.edu

Kate Haller
  Chair
  President's Council on Women's Issues
  Ohio State University
    370 W. 9th Avenue
    200L Meiling
    Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-5062
Email: haller.1@osu.edu

Nicole K. Nieto
  Coordinator - Women's Student Services
  Office of Student Affairs
  Ohio State University
    128D Multicultural Center
    1800 Cannon Drive
    Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 247-6043
Email: wss@studentaffairs.osu.edu

Peggy Lorah
  Director
  Center for Women Students
  Pennsylvania State University
Phone: (814) 863-2027
Email: mal273@sa.psu.edu

Molly Wertheimer
  Commission for Women
  Pennsylvania State University
Email: mmw9@psu.edu

Beth Holloway
  Director
  Women in Engineering Program
  Purdue University
Phone: (765) 494-3889
Email: holloway@purdue.edu

Katie Pope
  Director
  The Women's Resource Office
  Purdue University
    115 S. Grant Street
    West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-9879
Fax: (765) 496-1295
Email: cepope@purdue.edu

Auden D. Thomas
  Director
  Center for Survey Research
  Pennsylvania State University Harrisburg
    777 West Harrisburg Pike
    Middletown, PA 17057-4898
Phone: 717948643
Fax: (717) 948-6306
Email: adt121@psu.edu